Archive of past Presidential administration's websites. Since these are historical materials hosted by the National Archives, they are frozen in time, and no longer updated.

Weekly Compilation of Presidential Documents and the Daily Compilation of Presidential Documents which are the official publications of materials released by the White House Press Secretary.

An annual report written by the Chairman of the Council of Economic Advisers. It overviews the nation's economic progress using text and extensive data appendices. Typically includes a letter written by the president introducing the report, serving as an executive summary.

Executive orders are official documents through which the President of the United States manages the operations of the Federal Government. This site includes orders signed from 1937-2017 and full text of orders from Presidents Clinton-Obama.

The presidential library system is a nationwide network of 15 libraries administered by the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA). These are repositories for preserving and making available the papers, records, collections and other historical materials of every president of the United States since Herbert Hoover.

National Archives publication that includes public writings, addresses, and remarks of the Presidents back to Herbert Hoover.

The official web portal of the United States federal government, USA.gov links to every federal agency and to state, local, and tribal governments, and is the most comprehensive site in—and about—the United States government.

Official website of the White House. Includes photos/videos, speeches, briefings, reports, and more.