Skip to Main Content
university logo

University Library

Affordable Learning Solutions & OER for Faculty @ Cal State LA

Committee Members 2023-2025

Jayati Chaudhuri, Librarian, University Library (Coordinator)

Carlos Rodriguez, Dean, University Library (Coordinator)

Gonzalo C. Centeno, Office for Students with Disabilities

Elaine Reed, General Manager, University Bookstore

Megan Johnson, Textbook Manager, University Bookstore

Naat Jairam, Instructional Designer, The Center for Effective Teaching and Learning

Barnaby Peake, Associated Students Inc. (A.S.I.), Executive Director


John F. Kennedy Memorial Library
California State University, Los Angeles
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032-8300