It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Includes the following four modules: 3D Atlas (detailed regional overview of the human body from head to toe, including 3D views, clinical text, dissection slides and videos, animations, MRI correlations and quizzes). Functional Anatomy (sports injuries, exercises and training); Clinical Specialty (speech language pathology and audiology); and Therapy (acupuncture and hand therapy).
For more helpful features, click on the question mark icon on the top-left part of the page within the AnatomyTV interface.
3D Atlas/Other 3D Human modules (will cover 3D Atlas, SLP, Audiology and some of the other modules):
Provides indexing for 3,024 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health and provides full text for hundreds of journals, plus legal cases, clinical innovations, critical paths, drug records, research instruments and clinical trials.
Articles that are not yet available in this database are available in Pre-CINAHL. CINAHL Support Center
The Support Center web site provides a wide variety of support and training tools designed to help you learn how to get the most from CINAHL databases via the EBSCOhost interface.
Indexes articles in medicine, microbiology, nursing, psychiatry, public health, sports medicine, and more - over 4,800 journals (Note: Full-text linking available on and off campus). Medline is also available via OCLC, and at PubMed.
Index with abstracts to more than 4,500 journals published worldwide in 30 languages, covering all areas of medicine (including nursing, public health, pharmacy, sports medicine, psychiatry, dentistry, veterinary medicine, etc.).
Look up all the abbreviated journal names used in MEDLINE in List of Journals Indexed in Index Medicus/MEDLINE.
1966 to date. Updated monthly.
Ovid Nursing Full Text PLUS contains a combination of 51 premier nurisng journals from Lippincott Williams & Wilkins and the nursing subset of MedLine. These scholarly journals cover clinical and theoretical content.
Full Text from Lippincott Williams & Wilkins
Complete full text, including text and images, of more than 22,000 current articles
Access to 51 research and practitioner- oriented journals
Journal coverage dates as far back as 1995
The database also contains indexes and abstracts to other nursing journals on OVID, the "Find it!" link is provided for full text content.
PubMed comprises over 23 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content in library subscription databases, from PubMed Central, and publisher web sites.
The PubMed User Guide provides the information in search, cite, save, share, and other areas. Please visit the Guide for guidance. To learn more about how to navigate PubMed, visit PubMed Tutorial.
UpToDate presents a comprehensive synthesis of the evidence, followed by recommendations that can be acted on at the point of care. Features include: tools and graphics, complementary patient information articles, and much more.