Audiology

Addresses all aspects of clinical practice in audiology, including screening, assessment, & treatment techniques; prevention; professional issues; supervision; & administration.

Addresses all aspects of clinical practice in speech-language pathology, including screening, assessment and treatment techniques; prevention, professional issues, supervision and administration.

Provides new and in-depth articles on topics relating to audiology, speech language pathology and related professions.

Includes articles pertaining to the processes & disorders of hearing, language, & speech, & to the diagnosis & treatment of those disorders.

All aspects of clinical speech, language, & hearing services to children & adolescents, particularly in school settings.

Dedicated to quality in education & related services for deaf & hard of hearing children & adults.

Clinical and research papers in the field of otolaryngology. Supplements, historical papers, imagining case studies, pathology consultations, book reviews and letters to the editor are also published.

Covers all aspects of language impairment and disability and related disorders resulting from brain damage.

Peer-reviewed clinical and basic research on diseases of the head and neck.

Covers topics in audiology, including the study, early detection, diagnosis & treatment of all conditions of hearing impairment & audiological disorders.

By the American Academy of Audiology, it provides comprehensive reporting on topics relevant to audiology, including clinical activities and hearing research, current events, news items, professional issues, individual-institutional-organizational announcements, and other areas within the scope of practice of audiology.

Official journal of the International Society for Augmentative and Alternative Communication

Focuses on the neurobiological mechanisms underlying human language

Publishes clinical, educational, and research articles; clinical practical and technical notes; all of which reflect the broad range of interest of speech-language, audiology, and related professions.

Peer-reviewed, interdisciplinary, international journal dedicated to current research on etiology, prevention, diagnosis, and treatment in all areas pertaining to craniofacial anomalies. The Journal reports on basic science and clinical research aimed at better elucidating the pathogenesis, pathology, and optimal methods of treatment of cleft and craniofacial anomalies.

Presents cutting edge information on typical and atypical communication -- from oral language development to literacy. The journal also offers assessment of and interventions for communicative disorders across the lifespan.

Is the biannual, peer-reviewed journal of NSSLHA.

Multidisciplinary journal devoted to swallowing and its disorders.

Access Model: One user access at a time.

The aim of the journal is to provide a forum for papers concerned with basic peripheral and central auditory mechanisms with an emphasis is on experimental and clinical studies.

An international journal publishing research into audiology and hearing sciences including psychoacoustics, hearing impairment and rehabilitation devices. Note: Please use ILL for articles published within the last 18 months.

Publishes original articles on topics related to disorders of speech, language and hearing.

Provides comprehensive coverage of clinical, experimental, and theoretical aspects of stuttering, including the latest remediation techniques.

Publishes articles on topics including support for disorders of prelinguistic communication, voice, speech perception and production,speech fluency, and oral language and literacy.

The journal publishes articles and clinical reports in all areas of audiology, including audiological assessment, amplification, aural habilitation and rehabilitation, auditory electrophysiology, vestibular assessment, and hearing science. Note- Access Model: One user access at a time

This peer reviewed journal is regarded as the world's premiere journal for voice medicine and research.

Provides an international forum for communication among researchers in the disciplines that contribute to our understanding of the production, perception, processing, learning, use, and disorders of speech and language.

Composed of updates on the latest trends in patient management; keeps you up to date on the newest advances; and provides a sound basis for choosing treatment options. Each issue focuses on a single topic in otolaryngology and is presented under the direction of an experienced guest editor.

This journal publishes topic-specific issues in the field of audiology including areas such as hearing loss, auditory disorders and psychoacoustics.

Quarterly topic driven review journal that covers the entire spectrum of speech language pathology

This journal focuses on publishing original research and reviews focusing on human hearing, hearing loss, hearing aids, auditory implants, and aural rehabilitation.

Thematic issues on all aspects of speech production theory, research and practice as it applies to children and youth who are hearing impaired.