University Library
Library
Home
Research
Services
About the Library
Events & Exhibits
Library Contacts
Help
Library FAQ
Library Help
Online Chat
My Library Account
CSU Los Angeles
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Accounting (16)
American Indian & Indigenous Studies (13)
Anthropology (31)
Art (18)
Asian & Asian American Studies (33)
Audiology (16)
Biology (19)
Business (67)
Careers/Jobs (15)
Chemistry & Biochemistry (12)
Chicana(o) & Latina(o) Studies (47)
Child & Family Studies (12)
Citation Styles (APA, ASA, Chicago, MLA, etc.) (4)
Communication Disorders (17)
Communication Studies (13)
Computer Science (12)
Criminal Justice (30)
Ecology (15)
Economics & Statistics (32)
Education (31)
Engineering (20)
English (51)
Entrepreneurship (12)
Environment (16)
Finance (26)
Geosciences (14)
Government Information Resources (5)
History (90)
Information Systems (14)
International Business (15)
Journalism (23)
Kinesiology (16)
Languages & Literature (39)
Latin American Studies (36)
Law (16)
Liberal Studies (36)
Management (35)
Marketing (34)
Mathematics (11)
Microbiology (10)
Multi-Subjects (36)
Music (13)
Nursing (32)
Nutritional Sciences (27)
Pan-African Studies (56)
Philosophy (28)
Physics & Astronomy (13)
Political Science (23)
Psychology (23)
Public Health (24)
Religion (7)
Social Work (29)
Sociology (26)
Technology (17)
Television, Film, & Media (15)
Theatre Arts & Dance (34)
Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies (38)
Business Information (30)
Data & Statistics (25)
eBooks (12)
Government Information (13)
Media (Video, Audio, Images) (32)
Newspapers & Magazines (49)
Open Access Resources (24)
Primary Sources (122)
Reference (Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, etc.) (27)
Theses & Dissertations (4)
AAAS - American Association for the Advancement of Science (1)
ACLS - American Council of Learned Societies (1)
ACM - Association of Computer Machinery (1)
ACS - American Chemical Society (2)
Adam Matthew (7)
AIP - American Institute of Physics (1)
Alexander Street Press (8)
Ambrose Digital Streaming Video (1)
American Society of Civil Engineers (1)
AMS - American Mathematical Society (1)
APA - American Psychological Association (1)
APS - American Physical Society (1)
Birds of the World (1)
BizMiner (1)
Bloomsbury Publishing Place (1)
Britannica (1)
Bureau of Labor Statistics (1)
Cabells Publishing (1)
Cal State Sacramento (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
CCH Incorporated (2)
Central Intelligence Agency (1)
Chronicle of Higher Education (2)
Clarivate Analytics (2)
CLCD - Children's Literature Comprehensive Database (1)
College Source (1)
Columbia University Press (1)
CountryWatch (1)
Credo Reference (1)
Datamonitor, Inc. (1)
Digital Commons Network (1)
Docuseek2 (1)
Dow Jones (1)
EastView (1)
EBSCO (56)
Elsevier (4)
Federal Committee On Statistical Methodology (1)
Gale Cengage (58)
Geographic Research (1)
Google (2)
Harvard University (1)
HeinOnline (1)
Homeland Security (1)
Human Kinetics (1)
IBISWorld (1)
IEEE Electronic Library (1)
Infobase Learning (1)
Internet Archive (1)
IPA Source (1)
Johns Hopkins University Press (2)
JSTOR (5)
Kanopy (1)
Lexis Nexis (1)
Library of Congress (1)
Lynda.com (1)
McGraw Hill (1)
Mergent (4)
Mintel (1)
Modern Language Association (1)
Momentum Press (1)
Mometrix (1)
MorningStar (1)
National Centers for Environmental Information (1)
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (1)
National New Play Network (1)
New York Times (4)
OCLC - Online Computer Library Center (6)
Online Archive of California (OAC) (1)
Organization for Economic Coorperation and Development (1)
Ovid Technologies (1)
Oxford University Press (6)
PhilPapers Foundation (The) (1)
Primal Pictures (3)
Pro Sound Effects (1)
Proquest (101)
Psychotherapy.net (1)
Readex (7)
SAE Mobilus (1)
Sage (4)
Social Explorer (1)
Springer Nature (2)
Stanford University (1)
Statista (1)
The Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (1)
The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania (2)
The World Bank (1)
Therapeutic Research Center (1)
Thomson Reuters (2)
U.S. Census Bureau (1)
U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) & National Agricultural Library's (NAL) (1)
U.S. National Library of Medicine (2)
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (1)
UCLA - University of California, Los Angeles (1)
University of Chicago Press (1)
University of Sydney (1)
University. of Chicago Press (1)
Value Line (1)
Wiley (4)
Wolters Kluwer Health (1)
World Bank (1)
Clear Filters
Search
Not sure where to start? Check our Recommended Databases
Accounting (16)
American Indian & Indigenous Studies (13)
Anthropology (31)
Art (18)
Asian & Asian American Studies (33)
Audiology (16)
Biology (19)
Business (67)
Careers/Jobs (15)
Chemistry & Biochemistry (12)
Chicana(o) & Latina(o) Studies (47)
Child & Family Studies (12)
Citation Styles (APA, ASA, Chicago, MLA, etc.) (4)
Communication Disorders (17)
Communication Studies (13)
Computer Science (12)
Criminal Justice (30)
Ecology (15)
Economics & Statistics (32)
Education (31)
Engineering (20)
English (51)
Entrepreneurship (12)
Environment (16)
Finance (26)
Geosciences (14)
Government Information Resources (5)
History (90)
Information Systems (14)
International Business (15)
Journalism (23)
Kinesiology (16)
Languages & Literature (39)
Latin American Studies (36)
Law (16)
Liberal Studies (36)
Management (35)
Marketing (34)
Mathematics (11)
Microbiology (10)
Multi-Subjects (36)
Music (13)
Nursing (32)
Nutritional Sciences (27)
Pan-African Studies (56)
Philosophy (28)
Physics & Astronomy (13)
Political Science (23)
Psychology (23)
Public Health (24)
Religion (7)
Social Work (29)
Sociology (26)
Technology (17)
Television, Film, & Media (15)
Theatre Arts & Dance (34)
Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies (38)
Business Information (30)
Data & Statistics (25)
eBooks (12)
Government Information (13)
Media (Video, Audio, Images) (32)
Newspapers & Magazines (49)
Open Access Resources (24)
Primary Sources (122)
Reference (Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, etc.) (27)
Theses & Dissertations (4)
AAAS - American Association for the Advancement of Science (1)
ACLS - American Council of Learned Societies (1)
ACM - Association of Computer Machinery (1)
ACS - American Chemical Society (2)
Adam Matthew (7)
AIP - American Institute of Physics (1)
Alexander Street Press (8)
Ambrose Digital Streaming Video (1)
American Society of Civil Engineers (1)
AMS - American Mathematical Society (1)
APA - American Psychological Association (1)
APS - American Physical Society (1)
Birds of the World (1)
BizMiner (1)
Bloomsbury Publishing Place (1)
Britannica (1)
Bureau of Labor Statistics (1)
Cabells Publishing (1)
Cal State Sacramento (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
CCH Incorporated (2)
Central Intelligence Agency (1)
Chronicle of Higher Education (2)
Clarivate Analytics (2)
CLCD - Children's Literature Comprehensive Database (1)
College Source (1)
Columbia University Press (1)
CountryWatch (1)
Credo Reference (1)
Datamonitor, Inc. (1)
Digital Commons Network (1)
Docuseek2 (1)
Dow Jones (1)
EastView (1)
EBSCO (56)
Elsevier (4)
Federal Committee On Statistical Methodology (1)
Gale Cengage (58)
Geographic Research (1)
Google (2)
Harvard University (1)
HeinOnline (1)
Homeland Security (1)
Human Kinetics (1)
IBISWorld (1)
IEEE Electronic Library (1)
Infobase Learning (1)
Internet Archive (1)
IPA Source (1)
Johns Hopkins University Press (2)
JSTOR (5)
Kanopy (1)
Lexis Nexis (1)
Library of Congress (1)
Lynda.com (1)
McGraw Hill (1)
Mergent (4)
Mintel (1)
Modern Language Association (1)
Momentum Press (1)
Mometrix (1)
MorningStar (1)
National Centers for Environmental Information (1)
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (1)
National New Play Network (1)
New York Times (4)
OCLC - Online Computer Library Center (6)
Online Archive of California (OAC) (1)
Organization for Economic Coorperation and Development (1)
Ovid Technologies (1)
Oxford University Press (6)
PhilPapers Foundation (The) (1)
Primal Pictures (3)
Pro Sound Effects (1)
Proquest (101)
Psychotherapy.net (1)
Readex (7)
SAE Mobilus (1)
Sage (4)
Social Explorer (1)
Springer Nature (2)
Stanford University (1)
Statista (1)
The Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (1)
The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania (2)
The World Bank (1)
Therapeutic Research Center (1)
Thomson Reuters (2)
U.S. Census Bureau (1)
U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) & National Agricultural Library's (NAL) (1)
U.S. National Library of Medicine (2)
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (1)
UCLA - University of California, Los Angeles (1)
University of Chicago Press (1)
University of Sydney (1)
University. of Chicago Press (1)
Value Line (1)
Wiley (4)
Wolters Kluwer Health (1)
World Bank (1)
Show More Filters
Search
Not sure where to start? Check our Recommended Databases
Accounting (16)
American Indian & Indigenous Studies (13)
Anthropology (31)
Art (18)
Asian & Asian American Studies (33)
Audiology (16)
Biology (19)
Business (67)
Careers/Jobs (15)
Chemistry & Biochemistry (12)
Chicana(o) & Latina(o) Studies (47)
Child & Family Studies (12)
Citation Styles (APA, ASA, Chicago, MLA, etc.) (4)
Communication Disorders (17)
Communication Studies (13)
Computer Science (12)
Criminal Justice (30)
Ecology (15)
Economics & Statistics (32)
Education (31)
Engineering (20)
English (51)
Entrepreneurship (12)
Environment (16)
Finance (26)
Geosciences (14)
Government Information Resources (5)
History (90)
Information Systems (14)
International Business (15)
Journalism (23)
Kinesiology (16)
Languages & Literature (39)
Latin American Studies (36)
Law (16)
Liberal Studies (36)
Management (35)
Marketing (34)
Mathematics (11)
Microbiology (10)
Multi-Subjects (36)
Music (13)
Nursing (32)
Nutritional Sciences (27)
Pan-African Studies (56)
Philosophy (28)
Physics & Astronomy (13)
Political Science (23)
Psychology (23)
Public Health (24)
Religion (7)
Social Work (29)
Sociology (26)
Technology (17)
Television, Film, & Media (15)
Theatre Arts & Dance (34)
Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies (38)
Business Information (30)
Data & Statistics (25)
eBooks (12)
Government Information (13)
Media (Video, Audio, Images) (32)
Newspapers & Magazines (49)
Open Access Resources (24)
Primary Sources (122)
Reference (Encyclopedias, Dictionaries, etc.) (27)
Theses & Dissertations (4)
AAAS - American Association for the Advancement of Science (1)
ACLS - American Council of Learned Societies (1)
ACM - Association of Computer Machinery (1)
ACS - American Chemical Society (2)
Adam Matthew (7)
AIP - American Institute of Physics (1)
Alexander Street Press (8)
Ambrose Digital Streaming Video (1)
American Society of Civil Engineers (1)
AMS - American Mathematical Society (1)
APA - American Psychological Association (1)
APS - American Physical Society (1)
Birds of the World (1)
BizMiner (1)
Bloomsbury Publishing Place (1)
Britannica (1)
Bureau of Labor Statistics (1)
Cabells Publishing (1)
Cal State Sacramento (1)
Cambridge University Press (1)
CCH Incorporated (2)
Central Intelligence Agency (1)
Chronicle of Higher Education (2)
Clarivate Analytics (2)
CLCD - Children's Literature Comprehensive Database (1)
College Source (1)
Columbia University Press (1)
CountryWatch (1)
Credo Reference (1)
Datamonitor, Inc. (1)
Digital Commons Network (1)
Docuseek2 (1)
Dow Jones (1)
EastView (1)
EBSCO (56)
Elsevier (4)
Federal Committee On Statistical Methodology (1)
Gale Cengage (58)
Geographic Research (1)
Google (2)
Harvard University (1)
HeinOnline (1)
Homeland Security (1)
Human Kinetics (1)
IBISWorld (1)
IEEE Electronic Library (1)
Infobase Learning (1)
Internet Archive (1)
IPA Source (1)
Johns Hopkins University Press (2)
JSTOR (5)
Kanopy (1)
Lexis Nexis (1)
Library of Congress (1)
Lynda.com (1)
McGraw Hill (1)
Mergent (4)
Mintel (1)
Modern Language Association (1)
Momentum Press (1)
Mometrix (1)
MorningStar (1)
National Centers for Environmental Information (1)
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (1)
National New Play Network (1)
New York Times (4)
OCLC - Online Computer Library Center (6)
Online Archive of California (OAC) (1)
Organization for Economic Coorperation and Development (1)
Ovid Technologies (1)
Oxford University Press (6)
PhilPapers Foundation (The) (1)
Primal Pictures (3)
Pro Sound Effects (1)
Proquest (101)
Psychotherapy.net (1)
Readex (7)
SAE Mobilus (1)
Sage (4)
Social Explorer (1)
Springer Nature (2)
Stanford University (1)
Statista (1)
The Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (1)
The Wharton School, University of Pennsylvania (2)
The World Bank (1)
Therapeutic Research Center (1)
Thomson Reuters (2)
U.S. Census Bureau (1)
U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) & National Agricultural Library's (NAL) (1)
U.S. National Library of Medicine (2)
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (1)
UCLA - University of California, Los Angeles (1)
University of Chicago Press (1)
University of Sydney (1)
University. of Chicago Press (1)
Value Line (1)
Wiley (4)
Wolters Kluwer Health (1)
World Bank (1)
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
